City Of St. Albert

Administration Login



AGM Information

The AGM for the 2015/2016 Season was held on

Wednesday April 13th, 2016.

The below people were elected for positions as directors on the Executive and Hockey Operations boards:


Vice President of Hockey Operations - Darcy Arnold

Initiation Director - Clayton Billey

Atom Director - Paul Reid

Bantam Director - Brian Paradis

Rep Director - Deb Vollrath

Development Director - Andrew Chuckery

Treasurer - Not filled

Sponsorship Director - Mark Kay

Member At Large - Colin Diakow


The current directors will fulfill their positions until April 30th, 2016 newly elected directors will take over May 1st, 2016.




St. Albert Raiders